Contact Us

Direct contact by email or using the form below

Contact Us

High School Teaching Staff

PositionNameEmail
Band DirectorNick Barthendirector@moonband.org
Strings DirectorMegan Martz mmartz@moonarea.net

MABPO Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSherri Von Steinpresident@moonband.org 
TreasurerVicki Hricztreasurer@moonband.org
SecretaryLaura Wall secretary@moonband.org 
VP CommunicationsSarah Schmitzcommunications@moonband.org 
VP ConcessionsKathy Keppelconcessions@moonband.org
VP Corporate PartnershipMike Connorscorporatepartnership@moonband.org
VP FundraisingGeorganna Palmerfundraising@moonband.org
VP PublicityGrace Cappublicity@moonband.org

Special Recognition

PositionNameEmail
VideographerJared Tukpictures@moonband.org
PhotographerGloria Rauchpictures@moonband.org
UniformsDenise Wolfuniforms@moonband.org 
Aramark Heinz FieldHeather Parkaramarkheinzfield@moonband.org 
Aramark PNC ParkHeather Parkaramarkpncpark@moonband.org