Contact Us

Direct contact by email or using the form below

Contact Us

High School Teaching Staff

Position Name Email
Band Director Nick Barthen director@moonband.org

 

MABPO Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Amy Patterson president@moonband.org 
Vice President Tina Foremsky vpoperations@moonband.org 
Treasurer Ralph Canterbury treasurer@moonband.org
Secretary Kelli Bookbinder secretary@moonband.org 
VP Communications Sarah Schmitz communications@moonband.org 
VP Concessions Jacqeline Gilstrap concessions@moonband.org
VP Corporate Partnership Nikki Stewart corporatepartnership@moonband.org
VP Fundraising Georganna Palmer fundraising@moonband.org
VP Publicity Cara Rolinson publicity@moonband.org

 

Special Recognition

Position Name Email
Videographer   pictures@moonband.org
Photographer   pictures@moonband.org
Uniforms Maria Sacherich uniforms@moonband.org 
Formalwear Maria Sacherich formalwear@moonband.org 
Colorguard Uniforms Maria Sacherich guardwear@moonband.org 
Aramark Heinz Field Hoda Lichwala aramarkheinzfield@moonband.org 
Aramark PNC Park Hoda Lichwala aramarkpncpark@moonband.org