Contact Us

Direct contact by email or using the form below

Contact Us

High School Teaching Staff

PositionNameEmail
Band DirectorNick Barthendirector@moonband.org
Strings DirectorMegan Martz mmartz@moonarea.net

MABPO Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSherri Von Steinpresident@moonband.org 
TreasurerJoe DeNardotreasurer@moonband.org
SecretaryLaura Wall secretary@moonband.org 
VP CommunicationsLaurie Carahercommunications@moonband.org 
VP ConcessionsJenn Daugherty     concessions@moonband.org
VP Corporate Partnership      Christianne & Andy Gribbencorporatepartnership@moonband.org
VP FundraisingGeorganna Palmerfundraising@moonband.org
VP PublicityGrace Cappublicity@moonband.org

Special Recognition

PositionNameEmail
PhotographerJared Tukpictures@moonband.org
UniformsDenise Wolfuniforms@moonband.org 
Aramark Heinz FieldFrances Lewisaramarkheinzfield@moonband.org 
Aramark PNC ParkTina & Lance Sinclair  aramarkpncpark@moonband.org